welcometovegasLocation:

Las Vegas Spa Association
3935 W. Reno Avenue, Suite I

Las Vegas, NV  89118
Tel: 702-798-0750
E-mail: info@lvspas.com

Contacts:

Michael Garvey – President, Las Vegas Spa Association
E-mail: mgarvey@lvspas.com

Helena Aaker – Office Administrator, Las Vegas Spa Association
E-mail: haaker@lvspas.com

Michelle Wilkos – Business Development Manager – Las Vegas Spa Association
E-mail: mwilkos@lvspas.com

Board of Directors:

Board Chair:

Jennifer Lynn – Senior Director of Spa and Wellness
E-mail: jlynn@mohg.com

Board of Directors:

Stephanie Doud – Spa Director, Aria
E-mail: sdoud@aria.com

Elizabeth Lesser – Consultant / Elle Concepts
E-mail: elizabeth@elle-concepts.com

Shannon Stringert – Spa Director, The Cosmopolitan of Las Vegas
E-mail: shannon.stringert@cosmopolitanlasvegas.com

Kate Wind – Spa Director, The M Resort Spa Casino
E-mail: kwind@themresort.com

Deeba Haq – Spa Director, Mandalay Bay/Delano
E-mail: mailto:dhaq@mandalaybay.com